In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer companies are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

In the current era, numerous graduated individuals in higher jobs positions such as doctors and engineers move from developing countries to developed nations due to achieving larger salaries. Although there are various reasons related to this trend, some practical solutions are appropriate too, which will be discussed. First of all, these days, a significant number of people, particularly in poor nations, are encountering various challenges such as meeting their needs. It is crucial, for people, especially those who achieved higher education degrees to make their living easily, without any financial strains. For instance, considering a graduated young man who wants to get married and needs excessive amounts of money to prepare his initial accommodations, so if he struggles to earn a sufficient salary in his current position, he will decide to move somewhere that obtain a rewarding job with large salary. Moreover, advances in technologies significantly contribute to comparing a variety of job opportunities. On the other hand, governments can take various solutions such as investing in industrial sectors in order to enhance financial revenue. which not only leads to various benefits but also can create rewarding job opportunities for individuals. A prime illustration of this is a production company, that can bring different job opportunities such as engineering. Additionally, governments should exert excessive efforts to encourage people, particularly the younger generation to remain in their countries. In conclusion, although there are various causes that force people to immigrate to reach nations, such as financial strains, some effective solutions can mitigate this trend such as investing in industrial sectors.