Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as unemployed and homeless

It is an undeniable fact that in most countries the number of homeless and unemployed people is increasing gradually. it is often argued that the state has the responsibility to take care of underprivileged citizens. I think authorities should support disadvantaged people to bring them to a certain level so they can compete in the world. The first reason to support the issue is that in advanced technology most humans jobs are occupied by machines and labour work is reduced. As per one survey since 2012 human efforts jobs are reduced to 20% which are occupied by robots or by automation systems. During this time responsible persons should provide opportunities to the young generation for finding work. Furthermore, another major factor is that recession is also a big cause of illegal activities and attract new generation towards criminal acts. Government should prepare some training centres where underprivileged persons should get educated and they could start their own business with that skills or they can be able to find a reasonable job in the society. In addition, this act will produce more skilful people in the market who can work more professionally. Furthermore, The state can prepare shelter homes for the needed public to live and survive in their difficult time until they find a suitable job and home for living. To conclude, Ministry should bring some laws to support young people for careers and underprivileged people for home.