In some cities people are choosing cars instead of bicycles, while in other cities riding bikes is replacing cars. why is this the case? which development do you think this better?

There has been a huge development in the transport system in the last few years. As a result, in some cities, more people prefer using a car instead of bicycles. To my mind, the bike is better than cars. This essay shall discuss the reasons for this. Bicycle is extremely important to transport vehicle in order to come into widespread using it and exploiting bikes has more advantages. Firstly, the health benefits of regular cycling can increase cardiovascular fitness like causes to providing humans muscle strength and flexibility. As a result, people achieve to get improve their posture and coordination - which leads to decreasing stress levels. Given that, when people ride a bicycle on the streets, they will not suffer from congested traffic. Additionally, exercising a car in North Korea has been banned for several years. For instance, the large number of people in North Korea utilize a bike and this factor is one main cause to stopping eco-pollutions. Besides, this situation shows decreasing body fat levels among humans. On the other hand, applying a car has become popular over humans. For example, more people becoming lazy riding a bike and giving attention only to cars. As a matter of fact, they have to spend long hours in traffic jams. Moreover, cars are increasing the level of air and noise pollution in cities and this causing many inhabitants to suffer from diseases such as respiratory, heart disease or cancers. All in all, operating a bicycle is more important and helpful to population health and I think the government should give more attention to increasing bikes instead of cars.