Nowadays people prefer to shop at the modern market then add traditional market do you agree or disagree

Consumerism has immensely altered the trend of shopping. The preference of the masses has changed for shopping, they do not choose to buy from the local markets and their interests are more inclined towards the shopping mall. In relation to it, this essay firmly accords to the statement because everything is available under one roof and a variety of services are provided to the customers. To embark on the prominent point that is varied material available at one place. No doubt, big shopping centre offers different products to customers in one shop which helps public to save their time. For example, if people want to buy clothes and bags they do not need to visit the different shops to buy their desired products. Moreover, shopping centres fulfil the different demands of customers at one location. Hence, a huge variety of products catches the attention of the public to buy the product from the shopping malls. In addition to this, shopping Malls have plenty of services. There is no doubt that shopping malls are popular because of their vast service. If people go shopping mall then they can enjoy different things like as food,entertain their child and many more things. The infrastructure like an as modern lift which helps people to reach one floor to another without any trouble and malls also offer better parking for vehicle. For instance, it is generally seen that in shopping malls people can find a lot of services such as credit cards, cafes, electronic stairs which are available for the comfort of the customer. Thus, the variety of services in shopping malls is the main reason for people first choice of shopping at big malls. To conclude, the modern market not only provides different goods in one shop but is also attractive to people through vast services. These are the main reason of people they want to buy products from a shopping centre.