Musems and historical sites are mostly visit by tourists not local people. why this is a positive or negative development?

In the, advance era have various historical sites and a variety of museums to visit only tourists who come to see this yet locally individuals are not allowed to see these places. There are several reasons behind this trend. I firmly believe that is positive development. In the forthcoming,paragraphs I shall explain why tourists visited to musems and historical sites despite community people not vistit there. The first and foremost reason historical sites and museums play very vital role in individuals life. Toursists achieved different types of motivations from these sites because tourists aim when we visit to any city, country. I can easily understand their languages, history and culture. For instance foreign toursists visited to indis to see several historical sites and museums like jallianwala bagh, taj mahal to increase their knowledge. In addition to mostly tourists like the view of historical sites and museums wheras local individuals know about mastery from books, stories and parents. Moreover, tourists like to see old infrastructure historical sites and museums as big benefits for there learning skills. Local communities recognise the awarness from schools. Additionally government should invest money in these historical sites and museums. There are so many tourists who are coming from New Zealand, Canada, Uk. They uplift the economy of the country on other hand local individuals are busy on their works and they do not visit these places. In conclusion, tourists visit yo historical places to increase their knowledge however local individuals not visit these places because of a busy schedule. Hence it is promoted by all means