Some people believe that cell phone should be for personal use only others however feel cell phones should be used mostly for work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this contemporary world, most people support the fact that society can consume phones for personal purposes. However, a minor part of the population believes that phones should be used by people only in the workplace. This essay intends to analyze these both arguments. On the one hand, it is often said that mobile phones have become an indivisible part of all society. Firstly, call phones are useful for contact your family, relatives and friends from long distances. In other words, everybody can call and keep in touch thanks to video massages which invested by new technologies. In addition, phones provide possibilities of playing games, internet browsing, listening to music and sharing photos and videos. For example, smartphones phones help students to search and collect data related to their subjects and make notes in order to study effectively. On the other hand, phones are a wastage of time. Students, children and adults kill their valuable time using smartphones. Nevertheless, everybody does not take rest properly, they sleep less and as a result, become a victim of depression, sleeplessness and stress. According to the last research, it is proved that society should use the mobile phones, because of harmful influences to the new generation. From my point of view, mobile phones should use only in the workplace, due to the fact that smartphones may destroy the moral values and the health of a person. To conclude, cell phones ’ usage may be beneficial, however, at the same time can affect to the appearance of serious and unavoidable issues. Everybody should consume smartphones only by employees.