Modern lifestyle is completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think that the changes have been very positive while some others believe they have negative.

Nowadays, the development of the digital age has had a huge impact on humanity. In a modern world, People having opened mindset and eliminating the old social prejudice and living depends on the internet has created several arguments about whether this change of world is positive or negative. Personally, I support that it having more disadvantages than goods. This essay will show clearly my opinion In the present-day world, people living in convenience and getting technical support that helps a lot in reducing the number of works even saving time. Take advantage of the fast growth of society, more services including food, shopping was created in order to serve the fast-living life. However, too much convenience has given many consequences. For instance, dealing with mental problems such as fast food, an invention of convenience, is one of many serious diseases’ causes by ingredients that are usually made of oil and food that are not processed that do harm to people health conditions day by day. On the other hand, due to technological help, as a result, laziness appears more often than in the past, it affects a lot on people productivity, as a result, work tasks are pretty often being delay. Another advantage of modern life that are people spending more time using social media or phones instead of communicating and staying with family. In conclusion, there are more negative effects of the nowadays world development, we need to be aware of society and the change of world to protect the fading of culture and history from the growth of technology life