Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world people share the same advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of these fashions?

In the era of globalization, technology plays a vital role and is involved in many life sectors. Thus, creativity has been avelliated and there are not any new ideas demonstrated. Nevertheless, recently, a wide range of individuals are posting the same things, such as food, clothes and platforms. In this essay, I will elaborate on both the pros and cons, as well as do its benefits overshadow the drawbacks. To begin with, one of the main drawbacks is the culture. It will have a major side effect on our culture and its role will be diminished over time. Moreover, the platforms will be more tedious and the views will be declined. This issue will reflect on our economy as a result the media has been considered a source of income for many countries. For instance, America is renowned as most talk shows programs are from there. About ten per cent of its income comes from TV shows due to the taxes on these shows, and high downloads and views. On the other hand, one possible benefit would be the brands will not change, hence most people will not charge money for new fashion. In addition, In eating, no modern weird eating habits and cousins will illustrate. Ultimately, we will not be terrified by channels and advertisements because we are already aware of what is it. In conclusion, the drawbacks outweigh the advantages. The culture will be affected and it is our identity. We should preserve our basis and identity because it is the only thing that discriminates against each country from the other.