Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is a positive trend while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion.

In this technological era, the debate on the topic of the smartness of gadgets, is spreading worldwide. Some people say that the intelligence of automation plays a vital role in the life of humans, whereas others argue that this development has a negative impact. According to me, these smart devices make work easy, but come with several disadvantages. Admittedly, some believe that smarter telecommunications help us on a daily basis, as they act as a safeguard of our homes by processing data quickly. For example, CCTV cameras are installed in homes to ensure the safety of the property. Those individuals who live away use this technology to watch their houses and even their families to provide a comfortable livelihood for their loved ones. Moreover, some people think that robotics being more intelligent will lead to better solutions for problems in medicine and science. For example, AI can help doctors find new drugs faster or help scientists understand space better. Therefore, computing devices help us to access information quickly. On the other hand, some argue that if electronic components become smarter, they could take away jobs from people, because many jobs could be done by machines, making it hard for those who need work. For instance, in Japan's restaurants, robots replaced manpower and worked there as cooks and servers. Thus, it could cause economic problems and social issues. In addition, On the other hand, there are fears that applied science may not make the best choices for us. If machines have more power, they might not care about human feelings and needs, leading to bad decisions. To put it in a nutshell, every coin has two sides and is the same with data processors, as these come with several advantages such as convenience to work but the demerits cannot be