It is much more convenient to watch a movie on television or computer than buy a ticket and go to the cinema. In the nearest future the popularity of cinemas will drastically decline. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern,Era various options are available for watching films. Therefore,some folk tend to believe that observing movies at home are the best way rather than spend money and time in theatres.I partially agree with this notion the reasons I will explain in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand,due to various reasons watching movies using technologies are beneficial for the audience. Firstly, nowadays everyone has electronic gadgets like mobile phones,computers,laptops so they can easily watch videos with the help of an internet connection.There is no need to spend an extra amount for experiencing films.For evidence, many applications are available on mobiles like Netflix, Hotspot which make watching movies the easiest way and there are no hidden charges for that. moreover,it would make it possible to watch movies at a convenient time so find a particular time is not required. instead of spending continuous time in theatres it would a great idea. On the other hand, there are plenty of reasons why people should experience the movies in theatres.primarily, movies are the result of so many people's hard work they might invest huge money as well their talents to accomplish that movie so it is pivotal to make the movie hit. For example, one of the Indian movies have taken more than two years for its making.producers,directors,actors also so many people hopefully invest their years for that movie's success.They would expect so many audiences for that movie.When the audience is less their should be a probability of losing all money that they invested for making. Additionally, in cinemas only people could experience the sounds effect and actions of a movie.To prove that, in, theaters enormous screens are available also soundboxes also implement there so observers would get the feel of originality. To conclude, watching movies on laptops make it more convenient although theaters also have a prominent role. people should try to watch movies in theatres at least once a month.