- Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people.

Newspapers were the main way to inform the most essential news and statement in the last century, but nowadays we live in the modern technology term, therefore, conventional methods which are making statements and notifying news to tend to transform into a method based on the internet. Although there are many popular newspapers and magazines, all of these are published in both ways, on the internet and on papers. It gives possible selections that which type is suitable for reading to people. Recently, the majority of people use the internet for searching and navigating information but discriminating between sources and sifting unreliable news are becoming more important issues for readers. Furthermore, using the internet can reduce time delay and rise the speed of sharing the news and it is also known as the easiest and user-friendly tool to distribute a piece of information to customers. Therefore, most organizations have an official web channel and page on the internet, on the other,hand readers follow the proven pages and webs to get a piece of accurate news. In contrast, there are readers out there, who would rather read news from the good old newspaper. It is a reason that newspapers and magazines are still printed, and people may think that accurate and well-prepared news by professional journalists are published in the daily newspapers. In brief, the pattern of distributing accurate and official news tends to change from the newspapers into the social tools based on the internet, because readers ' and customers' attitudes about information channels are significantly altered these days.