High Rise building - advantage/disadvantage These days more people prefer to live in vertical buildings. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the people?

Nowadays, individuals choose to reside in skyscraper buildings. Many benefits of staying in it. However, some drawbacks are worth considering. There are a number of advantages of living in tall buildings. Firstly, people stumble upon diverse cultures and traditions. Individuals become acquainted with carnivals and programs. For example, a plethora of members of the flats celebrate festively like Navaratri together regardless of their religion. As a result, they will have a strong community and cooperative environment. Secondly, Residentials come up with various amenities during the establishment of buildings. They provide a gym, swimming pool, tennis court, and cricket playground. Especially for the children who are not allowed to go outside, they can play in the garden and use the see-saw, swing, and slides in the play area. Consequently, they strike up a friendship and learn new sports. On the other side, various disadvantages may be noted. In the first place, maintenance of the buildings may not be cost-effective. Various facilities, provisions such as lifts, parking, security expenses can be out-gone. Therefore, It may impact the individual cost of living. Moreover, the ethos of the persons can vary. People come and stay from various localities. For instance, metro cities like Bangalore, Pune, Chennai have huge crowds. Their upbringing is done according to their culture and traditions. It may dishonor individual faith in any festivals. Eventually, It leads to disputes among them and may impact coming activities. In conclusion, diverse cultures help academicians to learn from each other. It cultivates children to grow physically and mentally by their surroundings. However, expenses can be increased by having more convenience. Also, different mindsets can lead to conflict in the property. Hence, It is essential to see pros and cons of tall buildings.