lIVING IN CLOSE CONTACT WITH NATURE IS IMPORTANT FOR ONE PHYSICAL AND MENTAL WELL BEING. WHY DO PEOPLE NOT KEEP ADEQUATE CONTACT WITH NATURE THESE DAYS? SUGGEST THE SOLUTION.

Nature is the thing which is mandatory for our living.Each living things get their daily requirements from nature and living near to it is important for mental as well as physical health. This essay will elaborate on why people do not take nature as an important part of life and provide possible solutions for that. Today's era is fully technical and all are busy with their day to day chores and technology. They even do not know what is going on surrounding them. Adults are going on their work and do the work for the whole day, while their children go to school, extra classes and then playing video games take their entire day. They do not even do not know what is losing. Many people are busy on social media, they just forget that what is the advantage of the environment and how it helps us. For instance, in Japan to children looked at themselves in the room for seven days to play the game and that causes heavy damage to their eyes. On the contrary, to prevent this kind of problem, there are many possible ways by which we can make ourselves healthy and environment loving people. Once a week we need to plan a short family trip or holiday on which we can do many different activities like camping, tracking and so on. We need to put out daily work side and spend the time solitary. Secondly do regular exercises and yoga in an open environment, which help to increase the focus of mind and make us physically fit and fresh. Taking Australia as an example where the government declare that people who spend more time with nature have more focus and scoring high in schooling and live longer compared to normal people. In conclusion, despite our daily routine have a tight schedule but we need to spare quality time with ourselves and explore nature which helps us to make a sharp and focused mind with a fit and healthy body.