Most governments think that economical progress is important. While some people think that other kinds of progress is also important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most governments think that the economic success of their countries is the most es senti goal, whereas in some people opinion other kinds of progress are equally important as well. In this essay, I will discuss both views and also explained with examples that why I agree with the former statement. Firstly, I will talk about why other achievements such as sports are also important and secondly, I will elaborate on the benefits of economical progression. On the one hand, some people believe that equal importance should be given to other fields. Sports, music and arts are also important for entertainment and refreshment purposes. For instance, in developed countries with huge economical,success the stress level is also increased. So, in order to overcome the anxiety, depression caused by constant work pressure, there should be sports and gymnastic centre's, cinemas and concerts. This will give the opportunity to people to diverge their minds from work. On the other hand, economical progress should be the most important target for every country. This is due to the fact that countries growth depends upon industries, export and import business. If the country is strong in those zones that's mean there is almost a job for every person. The government have funds to spend in education, health and infrastructure. In conclusion, although the development of other fields is essential but economical strength can give people the chance to spend satisfactory lifestyle.