Many people around the world use social media everyday to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disavantages

Whether using social networking sites every day is one of the best ways that help individuals get in touch with others all over the world and access news is a recurring argument. This writer argues that the benefits of getting more relationships and exchanging their culture outweigh the drawbacks of addition. The most advantageous factor of using social media to contact and find news is that it can help people develop better relationships in society. In other words, people can take advantage of the knowledge related to the internet to make friends through social networking sites and create more connections with each other not only in their country but also globally easily. From prior knowledge, in the state-of-the-art life now, most people take part in and frequently use social media such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter,.... to find the news and make new friends with others around the world. Thus, social media is a convenient way to connect and access news easily. Exchanging the customs and culture with the other country must also be considered. It must be recognised that citizens can gain more information related to the culture or the customs of other nations than they have ever gone by creating more relationships and accessing the news through networking sites as well as exchanging my nation the international. As a result, people can easily exchange their customs as well as gain more information about it. Therefore, networking sites are also the best way to help people develop their own associations. However, a few people can control themselves avoiding the addition of the internet. They believe that you can control your ability when using the internet or depend on it so much. This may be true, but the community and exchanging online, will be the best way that help them remove this advantage. Consequently, networking sites are also a good method that helps their life become easier. Taking all points into account, the possible impact of being added is outweighed by the connection between the other ones and the exchanging of their costume. Hence, getting more connections and exchanging cultures can be more beneficial in the future.