Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural backgrounds living together in the same country makes the country develop faster. Do you agree?

Diversity is an important topic of concern today which contributes to the country's prosperity. Yet, some people feel that it is not of significance. In this essay, I intend to argue that countries benefit from bringing in people from different cultures. There are two primary reasons for this. To begin with, a country can develop at a faster pace by including individuals from different social backgrounds. This allows for many different views and thoughts which can play a significant role in the growth of a society. Admittedly, it can also cause a difference in opinions which can lead to heated arguments, however; in most cases, it results in positive outcomes. For example, companies these days hire populations of different nationalities and by doing so they bring in an international experience that adds value to the expansion of the organization. Therefore, recruiting foreign talent adds to the overall performance of a company's hike. Similarly, arguably, despite of, First of all secondly lastly to illustrate, therefore, subsequently Further and even more importantly, though, sometimes cultural differences leads towards conflict in most cases it allows for individual growth. It also helps in breaking stereotypes which are usually the root causes of many problems. For instance, most folks in the Asian countries are of the opinion that the western part of the world consider themselves to be superior. This can be broken by working with human beings from different cultures and the way to do that is through inclusivity. Not only does it break the conventional thought process but also contributes towards opening the person's mind. By way of conclusion, I reaffirm my position that the world is adopting inclusivity by hiring and involving people from faraway places and different cultural backgrounds.