In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

There are some parts of the world that prioritize being an owner of a house rather than being just a renter because of the culture and its society. This essay believes this concept should be changed. In the present epoch, most believe in the past are adjusted according to the generations. However, there are some strong ideas that still exist in the crowd's minds till now, showing wealth is one of them and it can be flourished in various ways such as owning a car and buying an apartment. This is a social standard that is extremely spread all around the world especially in countries in Asia. It not only shows how opulence of a person but also represents a certificate of a person's success, not just only on himself but his parents and family as well. For instance, every parent in Thailand expects their children to purchase a residence in order to point to a society that the guardians take care of those kids very well and make them grow up as successful individuals, moreover, their feelings of pride are directly variable to the price of the mansion as well. Therefore, basically the necessity of having a home is not for the owner but to follow the platform of the community. Nevertheless, every person needs dwelling in order to live. Thus, buying a dwelling must be on everyone's heads automatically, however, unfortunately there are tremendous conditions and difficulties to being a householder. Money is the main issue, especially in an undeveloped country that wage crosses the house rate. For example, the labour cost of Thai family starts with 300 baht per day and income of company's employee start with approximately 12000 baht per month while the condo purchase commences about 1500000 baht. It shows the charge is not related to the most of population's income, or in another word, the standard receipt of the Thai nation is unsuitable to the cost of living. In this case, people do not even have enough money to survive but they still have to own a house just in order to satisfying society, moreover, it can lead to other problems such as indebtedness and tension. In conclusion, investigations in housing are still valued as such a standard of the public but it should not be a priority since every life's condition is different.