All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children's future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In Today's most developing and fast-growing world parents have to focus on their children. A number of people think that a school have to focus on different subjects instead of particular skills. while I strongly believed that, a school priorities to provide knowledge of varies subjects. Firstly, one convincing argument can be made that, during the schooling time infants brain starting developing while at the same time an educational provider has to focus on different subjects. Additionally, it means that the child gets various subject knowledge which helps them to day to day life in future. Let's take Indian schools, as an example, in the Indian schools students have to learn all subjects which make child accurate in each and every file. Furthermore, because of the wide choice of subjects teenagers decide what they have to pursue in future according to their interest. Secondly, it is also undeniable that the child also needs some kind of the skills during school time such as reading, playing the game, singing and many more. However, Those skill helps to the children gain skill in particular filed only. The best instance is western school, where students are more interested in games and less interested in maths because during their schooling time they just focus on games. As well as they often struggle with their general knowledge because of a lack of interest in science. Thus, it can be concluded that, if children do not have any knowledge about different subjects then they will never achieve specific skills in their life.