Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do u consider to be the major influence?

There are different researches on personality traits and the characteristics we are born with, that support our personality than any experience that we will gain in our life. It depends on the capacity we have and how supportive the special abilities to conquer the living. Generally, every second person is born with special characteristics, few people have physical advances and another side, some have good IQ levels, for example, “Michal Phelps” have a very good advantage in swimming because his torso is smaller than in comparison with legs, that gives him an advantage during the swimming. Therefore, he achieved 23 gold medals in swimming. Fortunately, he selected the field in which he has the advancement of his structure. On the other hand, there are more individuals, they do not know about their hidden features, and whole life they rely on experience only, although, there are few examples, for instance, Usain Bolt height is 6 feet 2 inches and if we compare with regular sprinters than it is almost 6 inches taller than others, therefore bolt takes more time to accelerate and to gain his top speed but he changed the game pattern because he is a good finisher. I personally feel that talent, gifted or special abilities, support till some extent of life, not every time. Anyways, if a person has better characteristics than others, definitely he will be a good starter in every field of life but after a certain time he also need to acquire new skills and that depends on experience.