An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. advantages and disadvantages

Technology usage has been increasing rapidly. Needs are being bought online by the populace who are burgeoning day by day. While this development is beneficial for society, I would like to argue that its disadvantages are more significant. This essay will discuss both benefits and drawbacks of this subject along with prominent instances. First of all, more advantages can be seen with the above-advanced technology. A primary advantage of this development is it is convenient and it takes less time when compared to offline shopping. For instance, individuals can purchase items at any time, anywhere through their mobiles. A second advantage would be, they can get a number of options in a single app, in addition to this, they get more offers provided by the online applications. For example, electronic shopping applications like Amazon, Flipkart, Nykaa and so on, which bestow more discounts for customers. Moreover, society depends more on mobile for their daily needs. on the other hand, despite the advantages, there are ample disadvantages. Firstly, masses too rely on electronic gadgets for their daily needs such as for small things also they are using online. Due to this, they may not physically active, as a result, they may obese also. To illustrate this, earlier, populace gone for Kirana shops for normal needs by walk or bicycle but now they do not prefer. Another possible disadvantage is economically local shops may havoc, as a result, local manufactures would lose heavily. To cite an example, when more masses opt for online shopping, virtual shops may decrease and end with a loss of money. To conclude this, considering both the opinions, although the above-stated subject gives more advantages to the society, I believe that disadvantages outweigh the advantages.