Many people think cheap air travel should be encouraged because it give ordinary people freedom to travel further. However, others think this leads to Environmental problem, so air travel should be more expensive in order to discourage people from having it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern age of globalization travelling is the most beloved hobbie hobby of humanity. Many people take the advantage to travel with low-cost aircraft companies, others believe that this will harm nature. In this essay I will discuss the positive and negative effects of cheap travel opportunities. On the one hand, anxious people enjoy cultural exchange as it helps them to relax and enjoy the life. Sharing travel memories spreads positives vibes for everyone. Of course, if the air tickets were costly not so many people could benefit. As an, example I would like to recall my first trip, which I clearly memorize till today. I could fly to Germany because I was lucky enough to buy the tickets a low cost. I was so impressed with the new country that I fell in love with travelling. Since then I do not miss any opportunity to discover new places and to make new friends there. There is also a bonus part, it when travelling helps to become more proficient at different languages. On the other hand, the only victim here is Nature. Based on recent research articles, aeroplanes cause the air pollution thus they need to be used only in urgent cases. To my subjective option, the economy should set up several tools and/or rules in order to protect Nature. It also should find ways not to reduce travelling options of people who work with lower rates. Though, these questions seem to be contradicted, I am sure humanity can come up with the best solutions. I think, several polluting activities can be forced to stop in favor of low-cost aeroplane business. Another beneficial option can be fuel engine transformation into a more eco-friendly engine. To sum up, modern world, where the human imagination and creativity has no frontiers, I do believe that proper solutions can be found for most problems. I hope that shortly world leaders will come up with a brilliant plan on how to continue travelling in a more comfortable way without hurting the planet.