Many children have become habitual about excessively using mobile applications day and night. why do you think is so ? What parents can do to avoid this situation declining further.

Nowadays, a numerous youngsters are more addicted to digital platforms throughout dawn and dusk.Eventually, the craze for mobile applications is more increasing than in the previous decade.And in a further,essay i will be discussing my views and opinions. First of all, reasons for the habitual about excessively using mobile applications, as parents are more focusing on their schedule rather than keeping eyes on children ’s health that is eyesight. Another problem is popping up, as many digital games attract the minds of the children such as pubg, candy crush, and many more. For instance, about a few years ago, the ratio of social platforms and todays are more likely increasing among the new youths. And hence, the use of mobile applications is continuously rising in the daily routine. And therefore, children's routine is fully made of technology. On the second hand, to avoid the situation, parents should restrict the belonging time of mobile applications. As many apps are available for entertainment, social, news and hence the conversation of time are more and more chances to damaging eyesight. Mobile games have covered more proportion than outdoor games and hence, parents would spare some time for further improvement. However, there should be particular age of entering into social media and watching movies, series which should decide by the parents. To conclude, every coin has two sides similar to which, there are two sides to the usage of applications. But in my opinion, parents play a major role in children's future,not in children's unnecessary demands of phones usage. After that, the habits of youngsters can be break by following precautions.