Some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that investment in the construction of enormous outdoors spaces for public use has significant importance for residents of a big city as well as for a small town. I agree with the idea of investing in social projects in urban areas because it benefits a lot both for individuals, the elderly, children and most participants in society. Tourists and visitors could be attracted to. In order to create successful kinds of projects, a serious budget is essential, because a professional team of analysts, designers and workers are demanded. First of all, there are few different types of outdoor places, aimed for leisure and for practical advantages, such as healthy outdoor activities. High-quality sports facilities, or just creative and appealing playgrounds, can make children and teenagers lead more active and healthier lives, and also distract them from electronic devices. Adults, on the other hand, could have a chance to pursue a workout, which they are mostly willing to do instead of coffee and smoking breaks. It seems to be obvious, but even a playground has to have a decent Landschaft plan that allows parents to supervise their young from any angle or spot. Secondly, a beautifully designed resting place, for example as a garden, a park or just a yard with some artistic sculptures or, a street art gallery can become a tourist attraction or favourite meeting spot among locals.After local businesses and administration will definitely profit from it. To conclude, the facilities that respond to people's needs matter, therefore for local government is important to finance the improvements of urban architecture and outdoor facilities.