Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It can be argued that some people think that we have varieties of choices in our life. I completely disagree with this issue because sometimes they do not have a choice and they can not change that because they did not have power like the government. On the one hand, the world has changed and people have manufactured new technologies every day and also create many choices of thing. For example, most of the people are ordering their products from online platforms instead of going to the stores, moreover, they have many choices to choose which product they desire because they have to read the description of each product one by one to pick the best one. Although, shopping in real shops are more convenient because they could see in their real eyes. On the other hand, in our human's society, not everyone is the same position, for example, rich individuals in Thailand can choose to get good vaccines in any brands such as Moderna, Johnson&Johnson or even go overseas, but in medium and poor people can not choose anything. They have to stay under the government that doesn't care that much for the citizens and now most of the people did not vaccinate yet. So, I do believe that not everyone and everything has vast choices to pick, it depends on each circumstance. In conclusion, It is true that some groups of residents believed that nowadays we have many choices to picked but in the reality of our society. I disagree with this issue because sometimes people can not choose anything, even though we have followed the government and also we did not have the power to decide.