Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people believe that living in the countryside is beneficial for people to get a healthy lifestyle. Other people inversely suppose that it has more positive aspects when they are city dwellers. This essay will illustrate both views given and recommend which part has more merits from my perspective. On the one hand, there are some advantages of the countryside. First of all, it is obvious that coupled with simple lifestyle of people who concentrate on agricultural products. It has resulted in the fewer modernization and innovation of these destinations. As a result, the surrounding atmosphere in the countryside is fresh, attributed to the fact that people will enhance their immune systems massively. In addition, without the appearance of fast food establishments, which harm people's health, people will have a chance to avoid an eclectic mix of diseases. For example, scientifically, the average life expectancy in people who live in the countryside is higher than in city dwellers. On the other hand, living in higher standards that combine a development in education, facilities, and medician will experience the highest technologies that dramatically serve their lives and make people's lives easier. Compared to the farmers, the city dweller has higher cognitive thinking because they absorb an abundance of current knowledge, which leads to a much higher salary. Besides, because of people's demand in the cities is more enormous. Therefore the unemployment rate is radically low compared to in the countryside. People have fewer choices to work. For instance, nowadays, the percentage of the young generation who live in the country choose city universities rocked for purpose. They want to explore new aspects of life and want to have a chance to gain a better life. In conclusion, although the countryside will help people live in the environment without pollutants approaching, the nearest technology in the cities will make people feel liveable.