Some people think that governments should invest more in public transportation instead of building new roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is generally accepted that the government should be concerned more with public transportation rather than investing in roads. I wholeheartedly agree with the statement of the development of the public uses. This essay will demonstrate why I support this idea throughout the following paragraphs. The first initial reason for having a good public commute is to have a better condition of living. Rather than using their own vehicle and turns to use the local cars, can reduce the toxic gas in the air. This is because the number of cars or buses has been limited, later on, it will become more fresh air. In addition, being surrounded by fresh air will provide humans with better health. Besides staying healthy, it can help the resident save money. The price of the local use is quite cheap, if all the workers change their transporting routine from driving their own cars, and turns to use the sky train, which can save their expenditure a lot. For instance, in the modern period, fuel payment has bounced up quite a lot from the past, which doubled the cost. Additionally, if the workers use the BTS, it is way cheaper than the fuel cost, then they can save money on other significant occasions in the future. In conclusion, all the reasons mentioned above are many benefits to all the residents if they turn to use the locals' car or trains. As a suggestion, the government should bring more convenience functions to these things because it can draw people's attention to change their minds about the middle uses.