Nowadays, many animal species are becoming extinct. Some people believe that countries and individuals must solve this problem, others believe that human beings are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the era of industrialization, various animal species are currently on the edge of extinction. I agree that the governments make efforts to address problems of not only human society but also of endangered animals. Firstly, there is no doubt that human beings are considered the most important species living on the earth. Being a unique species with emotions, intelligence and dramatic evolution, humans have been playing the decisive role in the civilization, making the world socio-economy more and more developed over centuries. What people do, thus, has strong influence to other species. For instance, the habit of reducing daily waste can greatly contribute to the green environment, or the way employing the endangered animals could decide its extinction. That’s why human lives deserve a priority over other creatures. Regardless the undeniable importance of human being, taking action for the conservation of animal cannot be ignored. Extinction of various species obviously leads to unbalance Change the form of the verb unbalanced show examples ecosystem. Specifically, it can cause a loss of the food chain, water to other creatures, including humans. It is clearly seen that animal has been such a pivotal factor existing side by side with human daily lives. For example, even tiny bacteria can help us clean the environment. Sea lions help researchers monitor conditions under the sea where few people are able to go so that useful study and invention will be made. In conclusion, the protection of endangered species of animals and the protection of the human species should go hand-in-hand. The governments should invest more funds and resources in the preservation of all creature lives for the global sustainable development.