Cycling is the healthier and more environmentally friendly form of of transport. Nevertheless, cycling getting less popular. what are the reasons of this trend? what can be done to make cycling more popular?

Cycling highly profits for populations, and increasing to use of bicycles cause it to be environmentally friendly. However, employing bikes are not extremely popular. To my mind, the main reasons are road hazards, fatalities from vehicle travelling and limited grand distance. In this essay, I will analyse some relevant problems and suggest some solutions as well. It is obvious that issues of motorbikes are completed. Firstly, a large number of people in cities suffer from road dangers because of the shortage of specific comfortable paths for bicycles. As a result, these humans are not able to discover vehicles travelling suitability. Secondly, transport trip that is taken by more society members are becoming disastrous all of the time, which leads to third problems - limited travel distances. North Korea as an example, in an attempt to give off the impression of modern, advanced society, possible were banned from the capital city of Pyongyang until 1992. Even after the government lifted this ban, two-wheels is still not as simple as getting in the saddle and padding. Accordingly, the solutions to the aforementioned matters should also be varied. First and foremost, the government should supply erect particular sidewalks for pedal cycle drivers and should extend paths. For example, European cities have many streets to facilitate bike drivers in the city centre. Then, the government needs to improve motor vehicle travelling and manage the volume of traffic. There is due to the consideration that there are always many commuters every day. To summarise, several problems are caused by the developing pushbikes in countries. I believe that we should take measures including providing cycling in many areas, improving transport infrastructure and raising public awareness about an eco-friendly lifestyle to solve those disturbing issues.