These days, many people are interested in buying organic food, even though it is often more expensive than conventionally produced food. What are some reasons that people prefer organic food? Do you think it is important to buy organic food despite the higher price? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are several benefits from organic food that motivates more and more people to invest in it, but it is also a tendency which means that there are consumers that are not aware of the real information about these products, however they buy them. I consider organic products should be considered in the dispense while buyers are correctly informed about what they are spending money on. Nowadays, a healthy lifestyle is on-demand, including a natural diet that could consider organic fruit, vegetables, and more. Influencers on social media post every day about what they are eating, drinking, consuming. Actually, brands pay influencers as a type of publicity in order to have them creating content about the products, hence there are followers that decide to buy any product based on what an influencer says. In line with the above, organic food is popular around the lifestyle or healthy bloggers, who obtained hundreds of consumers for this type of nutriment. Attending a restaurant that uses organic ingredients for its dishes is much more expensive than a regular one, buying organic food at the supermarket increases the regular bill. Nevertheless, these goods bring a positive impact on nutrition. Organic products are supervised in order to get the quality and natural benefits from which they are known. In my own experience, organic fruit tastes better and runs out of chemics which was suggested by the doctor when asking about what does the family meals should contain. In conclusion, despite the higher price of organic food, I believe people should consider buying it because after learning about its benefits, non because they heard it is good. Natural processes are always going to trigger positive scenarios for human beings.