Some countries achieve international success by building specicalized facilities to train top athletes instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use.do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Some nations typically accomplish international success in today's competitive world by financing privileged amenities to train top professional athletes instead of willingly allowing the public. Given the fast amortization, while opening to public and exclusive requirements of elite athletes, this sustainable development appears highly feasible and rational. Separating training areas for a qualified competitor and citizens for health improvement optimizes the government's finances and reduces the injured while practices. For instance, a Singapore survey reported that many hospitals attended because of training injuries where most people hospitalized were amateur athletes. Remarkably, locating the country's modest budget on the qualities and facilities for sports talent also improves the nation's position in world competitions and promotes tourism by leading people's attention all over the planet. On the other hand, remitting tax represents dwellers' unshakable obligation, which may create a considerable disagreement cause of inequitable access to training services. Nothing is more precious than social equality, so local governments should prominently mention this could be a pressing social problem. Therefore, the government has few measures to combat this problem, such as providing body insurance for residents or unique people who gain professional certificates to enter athlete spaces. By doing this, the ordinary civilians have the privilege to experience high standard training; simultaneously, the practice condition for national athletes will be assured. In conclusion, building specialized to train top athletes is one of the ideal ways to achieve international success, improving the state's rank in world competition realistically. As follow, I support the exclusive facilities for the professionals although the undesirable social equality may associate.