some people argue that experiment on animals is bad and should be outlawed

It is argued that product testing on animals is cruel and should be forbidden. On the other hand, there are plenty of significant breakthroughs that have been done because of these animal experiments. I think that testing on animals can be justified in some cases, depending on the product and the research aim, the medical for example. In comparison, cosmetical and commercial purposes have to be restricted and outlawed as there is a huge difference between animal and human bodies. Can these types of researches be valuable enough for science and society? Testing for medicine is irreplaceable as it is contributed to people's use. Covid19 vaccine development was delayed or even impossible without animal testing. Many contemporary medicines were created and improved due to maintained research and experiments. However, many psychological analyses, for example, are not relevant or even correct if it was tested on rats and the results were applied to humans. Scientists of the past made countless tests on animals and humans, but the reports are filled with misleading data with wrong or insufficient materials. As a result many of the discoveries are rather detrimental for the field of study than helpful because it is demanding improvements with modern technologies and standards. Regarding the current situation in the pharmacy's and cosmetic's markets, many ingredients and complex formulas have already been tested and widely used. Therefore additional testing has to be regarded not as a necessity as it is in China for example. At the same time, the human body is considerably different from any animal, therefore further experiments with volunteers are essential, making animal testing proportion smaller compare to the past.