It is widely acknowledged that the impacts of technological advancement making human life is more problematic. While there is some truth to this statement, I believe that imposing a limitation on using high tech gadgets would afford a simple life for humanity.

To begin with, some people subscribe to the views that technological aspects nudge towards manipulating their life to be harder to take a deep breath daily. First and foremost, in the light of fast-paced technological innovation, there are more complex functions to control than the older versions. Thus, there is no doubt that a host of individuals religiously get stuck to adapt to the new momentum technological leap. For example, Apple debuted a new model of MacBook, which are updated to using in English. This leads to the fact that inhabitants who lack English understanding feel disappointed and take a toll on their working achievements. Moreover, some parents cited that technology overuse has an adverse bearing on their children mental health. Consequently, these children are likely to suffer a sedentary lifestyle with more severe diseases like obesity and autism. Nevertheless, notwithstanding the fact that technological resources are a significant contributor to a happier society in facilitating many benefits for relationships in business, education and social life. As telephones and the internet allow businesses people in different countries to interact without ever meeting each other, many people use social networks like Facebook to participate in face to face meetings which is a great convenient tool for their working. Thus, there is no compelling reason why people should refuse the fantastic effects of many practical gadgets that directly benefit their life. By way of conclusion, I admitted applied science has indeed created a hard-wired code in the way people living; I am convinced that it has also given outstanding opportunities for all to thrive.