More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

These days, migration from poor countries to rich countries is a phenomenon and migrants are filling the various positions in different sectors for the settlement in life. However, some people believe that developed nations are stealing skilled labour from backward countries and others consider it as a natural movement of people around the globe. In this, essay I will discuss both opinions in the following paragraphs. Firstly, people fly to highly developed countries abandoning their motherland is to earn more income so they can be wealthy. Following this, a healthy economy pays them a higher value than their beloved country. For example, the average salary for doctors in America is 120000 USD whereas in Pakisthan 300000 rupees per anum. Moreover, people are also attracted by the value of currency this makes them shift from one country to another leaving poor nations behind. On the other hand, developed countries allow talented employees but not others, this argument is getting stronger by the day because of their migration policy. Advanced countries have the pale population to fill the positions in the skilled areas and strictly encourages immigrants who are on the skill-list. For instance, Australia has a very less number of professors this means their shores are open for teaching faculty but not others. In addition to this rich nations also provide sponsorship for the specialists and helps them to relocate. In conclusion, this essay elaborated both views of the argument and in my,opinion it is believed that stealing poor countries by rich countries is not possible because migration is completely dependent upon the individual decision