Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Due to globalization, all goods are transported over the world, which local residents in each country can easily purchase everything without any barriers. This seems to provide positive change among countries. Since all products are available in every part of the world, people will save travelling expenditure and time. Compared to the past, humans took a long way for buying materials or household items from other countries which have been made in there and have not been found in their country. Moreover, even though those who are busy with work, they can get those goods effortlessly by purchasing them in the supermarket nearby the office or home. For instance, I and my friends are into Korean cosmetic products and clothes, and there are a lot of shops selling them in Cambodia in the present, which we do need to request our friends to deliver those products from Korea like before. In addition, the businesses will be significantly improved in every country provided that the number of customers has been increasing noticeably. Generally, all businesses have put effort to attract more buyers for more income, but they are challenging with international customers in terms of delivery. For example, Apple company has been accessing all markets overseas because the company's products have been sold everywhere which have the same quality suchthe such productshave been sold in the United States which is the original manufacturing country.  In conclusion, I strongly believe that the availability of the same productsglobally product globally certainly has a lot of benefits to both buyers and business owners.