Some people think that housing facilities should be built in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while others believe that parks should be set instead. Planting trees is very important for the environment. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals advocate for the construction of new buildings and amenities in vacant lands in cities, while others argue that vegetation and planting have priority for towns' environment. This essay will explore both sides and illustrate why parks are necessary for towns. A group of people opines that construction in empty regions of cities provides greater access to housing for residents, which makes it more affordable, in addition, it can deter city centres from congestion, and also it helps to development of towns. for instance, higher figures for housing lead to competitive prices in terms of rent and mortgage fees. additionally, traffic jams and downtown business can be decreased by providing more facilities in different parts of cities On the flip side, some others assert that whereas cities need more ventilation according to their higher rate of pollution and emissions, it’s mandatory to allocate greater places to parks and trees. moreover, vegetation can hinder the progress of concrete jungle views. to illuminate, as urban lives encounter to higher risk of pulmonary disease and gastrointestinal problems due to the higher rate of CO in the atmosphere, a good way to balance The air condition in green areas. Furthermore, nature has a profound impact in lowering the stress level in humans, which subsequently leads to a higher quality of life. To sum up, although some individuals endorse free areas of cities should be occupied by housing and facilities to lower housing prices and reduce congestion, Some others assert that parks should be placed in these spots according to their significant impact on the environment and human health, and I concur with the latter idea because it holds the better view.