Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste

Now days world have inclining towards for greener envirenment,and mostly they have initiative to healthy status by recycling the litter. The society clames that from the misuse in households have indequate adequate amount of waste have recycled. and they beleved to overcome this issue authorities shuld enforce the laws regarding the same.in my opinion im stronly strong support to the aforementioned in the article says government needs to imposed strict policies for public recycle their waste. Firstly the officials should enroll the stong rules and regulations to follow up this prosess and this it should be conjuntion with panalties if it not exercised. in other words the authority must strictly suggest the community to follow up the new rules and regulations regarding the recycling the trash is an appropriate manner. if it ain't no happen there is a certain panelty for the action. those important things needs to informed for instance. a survay have found in USA after imposing the fine for the littering and people became much more alert tha roads and envirnment clean that ever before. Secondly the authorites should organize the campaign to educate community of rural areas the various ways of recycle the misuse. similarity the power can educate the students in the schools by taking trips and seminars to let them learn about the hazardous impact comes with not recycling. however its not just a responsibility of the law to make the steps for get green, its citizens duty as well. as example in sri lanka some univercities has orgenaized some walks and days that distribute the knowladge and raising awareness regarding the recycling. To conclude, the people living in the society should recycle as the part of habbit not as obligation for their life. in the same way there must be no hesitation for country's countrys union to protect the motherland from any circumstances.