Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

It is believed that homeschool provides children the best conditions for development while others find that taking kids to official school plays a pivotal role. In my viewpoint, both ways have specific benefits and drawbacks, however, going to school is an intelligent method rather than the first one. On the one hand, there is no doubt that everything has a certain toxic term. In particular, children will be lonely when they are taught at home since they have no friends. It is a negative thing, kids can not share ideas and contact with their buddies. Furthermore, it is obvious homes do not have the professional tools and equipment for some subjects such as chemistry, physics, biology,... Nevertheless, homeschool is more convenient and flexible than studying at school. Children can learn whatever they want without following the schedules. Besides, they do not need to wear uniforms and travel long-distance to get to school. On the other hand, school is the universal choice of most parents due to its expert aspect. At school, kids have the opportunity to contact friends and teachers and exchange personal experiences. It is a great thing to help kids learn strong points from others. Moreover, schools are more fully furnished and have a wide range of learning tools. Additionally, extracurricular activities at school give kids chances to practice and broaden their horizons. However, schools are not safer than home, there are plenty of problems, school violence is the typical issue that is being taken seriously. In short, teaching kids at home or taking them to school has both advantages and disadvantages, yet due to the busy life, school is more favorable than the other.