More and more people nowadays are buying fashionable clothes. Does it have a more negative or positive effects? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience.

The given topic is highly controversial. However, if a glance is taken at the pros and cons of this aspect, It is irrefutable to say that there are many negative effects on the masses. So, I perceive that it is a negative development on nation and culture and I hereby give the following arguments to support myself. Commencing with a first and foremost point in the list of my knowledge is that firstly if individuals buy fashionable clothes as compared the traditional cloths then, they can forget their culture so they can not talk about the dress in future to their children. In addition to this, every religion has its own traditional dress. For instance, In Punjabi religion, Men wear Punjabi kurta pyjama and women wear Punjabi suits when they visit new any place they can not tell about their religion then people can judge through the dress they come from Punjab Therefore, if people wear fashionable clothes anther masses cannot know about their religion that's why it is a negative development. Apart from this, fashionable clothes are more expensive rather than traditional clothes and everyone cannot buy that clothes as well as if all world wear question clothes they cannot represent their religion through the dress to the other masses. Thus, this type of disadvantage comes in humans if people tostart start wear western clothes. On the other hand, there are some advantages firstly, if the masses start wear fashionable dresses then, they cannot face any issues. For example, nowadays many people visit other states. So, they can live their comfortable because when people wear fashionable clothes they get more knowledge about other country cultures. At Last, In modern ear, many people fashionable they like to meet more fashionable masses. and they can meet new people. After analyzing the matter, it would be right to say that despite a few advantages, many disadvantages offer rank higher. Though, people should not forget their religion as well as, they need to follow western clothes.