In many countries television shows many foreign-made programmes. The dominance of imported entertainment is harmful to the cultures of these countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every citizen of a country deserves all privileges to watch any desired tv program, either foreign-based or local scenes. Some major part of our right as a resident of a place. I can agree with the above context saying; the dominance of imported entertainment is harmful to the cultures of many nations Looking at one angle,in a country still developing, it will take time for their online session to meet up with the international standards, just because they will have to imbibe some imported ideas to enhance their local views. More also, their equipment might not meet up with the agreed standards for entertaining shows. Everybody wants to have the best, then they focus on staying with sessions that are not country-based. Do not forget that as a growing city, we tend to be enticed with things that are not ours,just as how modern state would enjoy strange cultures they are not used to. With the above, we can quite agree that the harmful aspect of the topic depends on what type of content is allow to be released over the internet. I agree with the notion that, some of these videos might not be totally helpful, while some of the good content can be insightful in bridging the gap between all continents. Please remember we all love what is strange but pleasing to the eyes and platable to our hearing. Finally, please download what you want and enjoy the best part of every movie produced locally or internationally, it will assist build your ideas on different works of art