Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says trees should be planted in the vacant areas of metropolitan while others says housing facilities should be build instead. Do you agree of disagree?

Oxygen is an essential element for the survival of the human race. One section of the society thinks that more plantations should be there in unoccupied places, on the contrary; others think that accommodations should be made over there. However, I will express my views on both opinions in this essay. Firstly, people are surviving on the earth due to air. Already, cities have affected more air pollution due to various reasons, hence, planting trees is most significant for the surroundings as well as individuals. If trees should be planted in the vacant areas, people would breathe good and fresh air who is living in metropolitan areas. For example, planting trees in the park, old folks have a chance to do yoga, physical exercise and sitting on the bench for talk to other persons, children would be played and they will breathe good wind, as a result, the younger generation should not be affected breathing problems such as asthma. Secondly, more and more younger generation migrate to cities for better education and job opportunities, thus, creating the demand for accommodation facilities. For instance, in 2020 a recent article published by the municipal council report, every year 10% population move from village to urban areas. Hence, housing facilities should be built in the vacant locations. To conclude, any public buildings have empty space, saplings should be grown or colonies should be made over there, greenery space and amusement park should be built. To overcome this issue, a hybrid approach should be adopted. Apartment buildings can live lit of families than build a single house, hence, we could save a lot of space.