Some Industry leaders belive that children should learn computer programming in primary school.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

In recent years, teaching how to use computers to the kids since their first experience at school has become a subject of considerable debate and analysis. I believe technologies such as computers are the future of our children, despite this it is also important to consider teaching them manual work skills. On the one hand, learning computer programming from a young age could improve the probability of finding modern work all around the world. While, in the new era, most jobs are focusing on creating programs to facilitate life, this would be an advantage for the kids of the new era. Moreover, not being heavy manual work the expectation of life will improve. For example, if a person works for thirty years in construction when is the time to retire his body will be tired and for sure he will not enjoy his deserved rest. But have the opportunity to work with a computer and may work from home, also when people are retired they still have the energy to play with their grandsons. On the other hand, if the entire population follows the ideas of industry leaders to introduce the knowledge of some software to primary schools, humanity will soon face a lack of people able to use their hands to build. Furthermore, the new generation will not be able to pass down important arts, and as a result, most of the ancestor skills will be lost. In conclusion, I believe that staying updated with new technology can help the new generation to be one step forward, despite this, it is also important to consider and safeguard all the manual skills handed down over the centuries of human history.