Some people think that fathers should have time off from work after the birth of a baby. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Recently, based on gender equality, husband and wife must have the same level of responsibility for taking care of kids in a family. Therefore, entity of dad time -off from work after a newcomer arrives should be considered. I strongly believe that there are numerous benefits if males spend time at home with their partners of giving a birth. One of the advantages of this new policy is to eliminate the number of depressed mother. Since females must deal with looking after of a baby, new mothers may be anxious about a lot of housework which they have to do. Thus, the presence of husband at that time metally and physically supports by sharing those works. More interestingly, some research has shown that having a partner at home boosts mother’s homonre home which simulating breast milk production, which the amount of milk is produced less due to the level of stress of a mother. Another important point to be addressed is in traction intraction between a newcomer and his or her’s father. If a dad does not spend much time with babies, he will lose their self-improvement such as crying, speaking, walking and so on. Additionally, they may not feel close to fathers even though dad have strived to spend more time after they grew up. For instance, I feel more comfortable to share my own problems or stories with my mother rather than my father because I had played with him when I was a child. In conclusion, I totally agree that males should be allowed to break after their wives deliver babies due to its benefits for both mothers and newcomers.