In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

These days, technology is developing extremely quickly, and we can send our food products to other districts really fast; as a result, global inhabitants can buy goods from all over the world. In my opinion, this is a positive development because this thing can help migrations to cook their own meals, and people who cannot travel to other regions can taste other areas’ dishes. On the one hand, most of the people, who live in different areas, are not native, but they are immigrants living in their countries for some reasons such as education, business, and other things; afterwards, these people prefer to eat their own foods instead of other regions' meals; so that, these kind of markets help them to make our traditional meals. For example, I am from Iran and I used to spend 6 months in Russia for my father's job, so my mother bought Iranian things and made use of our foods due to the fact that Russian foods were tasteless for us. On the other hand, some people cannot find situations to travel to other countries; therefore, they have a position to try other customs foods that need less money. To illustrate, I have not been having a trip to Korea; furthermore, I like hot food a lot also, my friends who had journey to Korea said hot noodle is the best thing that you can eat it; then I could find this product in Iran and I ate it. To conclude, this way in which international citizens can try everything is the best thing for people who leave their countries; moreover, society who cannot see other regions.