​In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while other think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a known fact that kids that live in countries that are still developing have difficulties in accessing education. Part of our society believes that the situation would improve if the number of schools and teachers increased, whereas others think that the best option possible would be implementing better access to the internet and computers. In my opinion, the former idea is the most useful. On the one hand, some people think that more schools and teachers represent the solution to this problem. Firstly, if the number of schools increased, that would mean that youngsters wouldn't have to travel far in order to get an education. Furthermore, they would have professionals that would look after them and teach them what they need to know, also helping them if they find something difficult. I agree that this would be the best choice because it would also give the students the opportunity to interact with other teens while studying, which we know it's really important for kids. On the other hand, there are adults that believe that the situation could be solved with computers and the internet. Having lessons online could surely be an interesting way of helping children who don't have access to schooling, and it would be more comfortable for them to study from their own home, while also having the opportunity to look for everything they need on the internet. For instance, the web would be useful because there are so many websites where the students could find what they are looking for and that are specialized in helping children with a specific topic. In conclusion, there are contrasting opinions on how to help developing countries in regard to education, although I think that teens still need to be with their peers, so increasing the number of facilities is the only solution possible.