In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Crime novels, and TV crime dramas have become more popular around the world. There are many reasons behind this trend and its popularity. I believe that they are entertaining and informative due to their gripping nature and plots. Firstly, one reason for the growing popularity of crime stories often feature suspenseful plots, intriguing mysteries, and complex characters, which can captivate audiences and keep them engaged. Furthermore, many people enjoy immersing themselves in fictional worlds as a form of escapism from their daily lives, and crime fiction provides an exciting and suspenseful escape. For example, Money Heist famous Netflix web series was popular among all people because it was plotted around bank robbers and it was full of suspense everyone assuming themselves their robbery part. Secondly, people can learn some lessons from crime TV shows and books.By consuming those products, people can prepare themselves prior to incidents of robbery and any type of scams. Nowadays, Directors use several type of technologies for stealing and scams so after watching TV shows they can able to save themselves. For Instance, an Indian movie named Jamtara is based on phishing they call people and ask for their important information about debit cards and bank accounts and steal millions of dollars from other accounts. In my opinion, I find crime fiction and TV dramas to be incredibly compelling and enjoyable. Additionally, I think crime stories can offer valuable insights into human nature and society,making them both entertaining and thought-provoking. In conclusion, crime TV shows have both aspects,on the one hand, it is worth to watch for people but on the other hand they have a positive aspect in that they prepare people ’s minds in advance to save themselves from scams and fraud.