Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, global citizens have been continuously faced with environmental concerns that affect their daily lives. Living things and plants extinction were human problems in the past. In this era, some people believe that most environmental problems are particular animals and plant extinction, while others think there are more crucial environmental matters than that. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the latter view because global warming, plastic rubbish, and paper wasting are more threats to our daily life. On the one hand, people believe that the extinction of plants and creatures is the most significant environmental problem because food sources and the surroundings of human beings are directly affected by the loss of plants or creatures. For example, when plants, which are the animals ' livings, are dramatically decreased, it affects the creatures' ecosystem. To clearly illustrate, the cows live on the greenery mountain and take grasses to their primary food source. If there is no suitable area, they could not find the food for life and eventually die. As a result, human-being will face with lacking a food source. On the other hand, some citizens think that there are some environmental problems more crucial than that. Nowadays, human-being is encountered with global warming, caused by our behaviour, the manufacturing industries. For instance, people typically transport by using their vehicle more than public transportation. High temperature and air pollution, which are the main reasons for global warming, have been floating in the atmosphere. Moreover, most consumer products in our daily lives consist of plastic and paper material, which is hard to do as a zero-waste solution and forestry devastation. Plastic rubbish is affected to humans when we do not have an efficient recycling solution and sea animals when people throw them in the sea. Additionally, the lacking of trees is a root cause of many problems, such as heavy flooding, no place for animals, and any other natural disasters. All the above issues lead to climate change, which threatens to worldwide. In conclusion, when comparing loss in nature and global warming, I think global warming, consumptions waste controversy are the most significant problems for our lives. A community should explore and develop the zero-waste and usage reduction solution altogether to protect our world.