Some parents want their children to read only serious educational books all the times, and they think is a waste of time to read any entertainment books. What is your opinion about this?

There is no denying the fact that some parents encourage their kids to read science books instead of reading entertainment books. While it is a commonly held belief that reading educational books may be more beneficial. There is also an argument that opposes. In my opinion, I consider that reading education content has many benefits for children. To begin with, science books boosts the knowledge and capacity of thinking in children. In other words, reading educational books help children in their studies. In addition, kids learn how to solve their problems and how to deal with obstacles. For instance, reading math books has expanding in intellectual faculties because it’s containing complex mathematical matters, so when kid used solve the equations, he also can solve reality issue. Another point to consider is that spending many hours for reading the science books significantly improve kid’s character in the future. It is also possible to say that those type of books may give children confidence and intelligence compared to others in the same their age. Moreover, people who used to read books like chemistry, biology and medical journals, they can to determine their path of career life. For example, dr Ahmad, he a physician in king Abdul aziz University, he was reading more books in physics science since his childhood. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that supporting children to spend majority of their time in educational books will help them in specific what they want become in the future and also improve themselves.