In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

In some regions, the society tends to have a growing demand in their lives improvement. There is a variety of pros and cons of this development. But in my perspective, I believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. This essay will present both sides and propose the writer’s opinion. The first things to discuss are some strong points of this growing trend. As a result of high expectancy in lifestyles, the majority of organizations have been endeavouring to update human’s facilities in life to make incomes. If they do not put effort into it, they will be left behind and ignored by the community as people are always looking forward to the newer and more modern features which could boost their lives satisfaction. Subsequently, the second strength of this development is also benefited from the first point, is that as the effort in improving man’ lifestyles, the more those facilities are upgraded, the more perfect in experiences the society could have. It is indisputable that if lifestyles can get more convenient, people will tend to fully enjoy living their lives. Take medical improvement in recent centuries. For example, nowadays, there is an undeniable fact that more intensive sickness could now be diagnosed faster and more accurate than before. So that the patients could be treated in the nick of time. Oppositely, there are also some weak points of this improvement. The controversial cons of it are about the differences in most developing and developed countries. It is clearly seen that developed countries nearly do not have any considerable impact in the world when man’ expectancy in life development is higher. But on the contrary, those developing areas are going to face a variety of significant impacts. When the facilities are becoming easier to access, the chance of tax increase is much higher. As a result, when tax increases, the majority of citizens could not afford it which could lead to a lot of worse consequences. For instance, when features in a country have been improved significantly, the government would then increase the tax of their citizen. Because of this factor, it leads to considerable differences among rich and poor people. In my perspective, it would be no drawback in this development as if there are suitable ways for each situation. As the right solutions are applied, most of everyone could be benefited from them. In conclusion, man’ demand for higher experience lifestyles is becoming higher, and it has brought more pros than cons to people’s lives. I believe that when the government for each term of regions apply right policies for their citizen, there would not be a controversial problem.