Some people think cities are the best place to live. Other prefer to live in a rural area. Discuss both reviews and give on opinion.

These days, people's lifestyles are so varied from the previous time and they choose the best area for living. For instance, a group of people think that living in the countryside is the best choice while others believe that urban regions are the best for accommodation. In my opinion, living in rural areas has several benefits, but I select cities owing to the fact that these regions have a lot of facilities and more job opportunities. On the one hand, populations who choose suburban districts for their living think about a range of items that are more important for them like. Firstly, the rural areas have neither air nor noise pollution, so people who live in these regions experience really calm and healthy lives without feeling stressed. Secondly, most populations who live in the countryside have farmland; consequently, they can use fresh ingredients for cooking their meals. In addition, they create handicrafts that are really crucial owing to the fact that they are symbols of culture. On the other hand, when you live in metropolises, you have access to a lot of equipment that aids you to have a more comfortable life; besides, the number of pastimes items in the cities is greater. In other words, living in modern cities helps us to have new technology and a different range of entertainment factors such as cinemas, parks, restaurants and so on. In addition, a number of companies are around urban districts, and they need a majority of employees; therefore, living in the cities creates a new occupational chance for young generations and communities who looking for jobs. To sum up, suburban areas are a good selection for people who like living quietly; however, cities are good for communities who want facilities and work.