The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The increasing rate of obese folks is putting a strain on the hospitals in an effort to tackle with the health challenge Change the form of the verb challenges show examples involved. Most people believe that the best way to arrest this problems is to introduced Change the form of the verb introduce show examples a lot of physical education classes in the school curriculum. I completely disagree that more physical education tutorials in school brochure will reduce the problems of obesity. Firstly, to reduce the workloads on the hospital settings from fat people is for the government to put more tax on fast food restaurants. The number of fast food joints has increased over the years due to laziness and high patronage from the public, and this food contains high level of cholesterol that causes obesity and other diseases. In addition, government agencies should placed stringent tax on such meals to discourage people from purchasing them. For example, in the last decades, the growing rate of obese folks in India has plummeted drastically, because the parliament has passed a law to prevent high consumption junk foods and its production. As a result, India is leading the campaigns against overweight globally. Hence, this has reduced the pressure on the clinical settings in India significantly. Secondly, the proportion of weighty citizens can be reduced by encouraging schools to teach more on healthy diets. Healthy balanced diet is very important for the wellbeing of individuals and should be taught in schools. More so, media houses should publicize more on green-foods and its importance, as it very necessary to maintained Change the form of the verb maintain show examples the blood cholesterol levels. For instance, in 2019, in Ghana many Institutions started taking courses on healthy foods and adequate diets, after few years the number bucket-shaped people dropped significantly. Therefore, proper education on meals and more adverts on adequate foods will help prevent overweight. In conclusion, the high level of fat in folks has put more presurre on the health care systems, I believed high tariffs should placed on junks and the media should educate the citizens on the benefits of Good diets.